Автор: Славик, текстыhttp://publikator.org.ua/users/profile/oleh_lunin/ruПрозаПоэзияДругоеФорумКритикаБездна2010 Publikator CommunitySat, 16 Jan 2016 13:55:25 -0000Панкратионhttp://publikator.org.ua/texts/show/11781/Sat, 16 Jan 2016 13:55:25 -0000Принцhttp://publikator.org.ua/texts/show/11775/Thu, 07 Jan 2016 20:14:59 -0000Дебилофилыhttp://publikator.org.ua/texts/show/11764/Wed, 30 Dec 2015 06:51:16 -0000Ксенофобияhttp://publikator.org.ua/texts/show/11761/Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:52:07 -0000http://publikator.org.ua/texts/show/11757/Sun, 06 Dec 2015 20:32:40 -0000О пользе мытья посудыhttp://publikator.org.ua/texts/show/11736/Sat, 31 Oct 2015 21:39:24 -0000Коммунизмhttp://publikator.org.ua/texts/show/11730/Thu, 15 Oct 2015 11:13:07 -0000http://publikator.org.ua/texts/show/11696/Sun, 20 Sep 2015 02:24:05 -0000Клод Монеhttp://publikator.org.ua/texts/show/11691/Tue, 15 Sep 2015 20:10:27 -0000Эстет хреновhttp://publikator.org.ua/texts/show/11604/Sun, 15 Mar 2015 22:21:56 -0000